RSS

Is it bad that I don’t trust anybody with my child?

26 Jan

Why do people think it’s okay for them to tell me what they are to do with my child. I get called crazy for not letting anyone babysit or take my son out for a few hours to give me a break. I had trust issues in the past and i still have trust issues now. I don’t think it’s weird or crazy for me to feel like this. I love my child dearly and the blame will be on me if anything happens to him. I’m a stay at home mom an until my child can tell me what’s going on around him he will not be around anyone that i don’t trust. Do you think i’m wrong for feeling like this ?  I strongly feel that i’m not wrong to feel like this i’m just over protective who i have around my child.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
